Dr. Amit Garg

MD, Professor and Founding Chairman for the Department of Dermatology at the Zucker School of Medicine, Hofstra Northwell. Professor ,Center for Health Innovation and Outcomes Research, Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research

Prof. Atulya Achyut Deodhar

M.D., M.R.C.P., Professor of Medicine, Medical Director of rheumatology clinics, Division of Arthritis & Rheumatic Diseases in Oregon Health & Science University, Portland, Oregon, USA

Dr. Chetan Bhikhubhai Mukhtyar

Consultant Rheumatologist, Service Director for Rheumatology, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Colney Lane, Norwich NR4 7UY, UK

Prof. Harsha Gunawardena

Consultant Rheumatology, Autoimmune CTD & Vasculitis, Divisional Clinical Director, Neurosciences Musculoskeletal Division, North Bristol NHS Trust

Prof. Jay Pravin Shah

Senior Staff Physiatrist, Clinical Investigator, Education Coordinator, Medical Section, Rehabilitation Medicine BA, University of California at Los Angeles MD, Cayey School of Medicine

Prof. Joan Kipp Tenenbaum Merrill

M.D., Professor Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program, OMRF Professor of Medicine, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Adjunct Professor, School of Pharmacy, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, USA

Dr. John George

Professor & Consultant Radiology, Musculoskeletal Radiology, Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia